## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

JUDGE OF THE CITY COURT
CITY OF GARY
Vote For One (1) Only

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT DEIDRE L MONROE

MAY 2, 2023

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER
AT LARGE
CITY OF GARY

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

\_\_\_\_\_

G2 17

**DEMOCRATIC** 

SINCLAIR HARLEY IV

MAYOR CITY OF GARY

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

WILLIAM G GODWIN

**TASHAUN BROWN** 

JEROME A PRINCE

MARK SPENCER

**EDDIE MELTON** 

RONALD (RON) G BREWER SR

CLERK CITY OF GARY

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Page: 1

DARREN L WASHINGTON

**ROOSEVELT DIXON** 

**SUZETTE RAGGS** 

## CITY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 2 CITY OF GARY Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MITCHELL ARMSTRONG SR

PORTIA C NEWSOME

DAVID L FOSSETT

ROBERT L CAMPBELL

BERNICE CLARK

DWAYNE HALLIBURTON